High Class INDEPENDENT playmate | GFE • OWO • DFK

  1. 9 months ago
    Edited 9 months ago by Natalie

    Hi, I'm Natalie :)

    I am fully INDEPENDENT, 25 years old and university educated so not just a pretty face. My photos are recent and genuine - if you decide to book me, you can be 100% assured that I will look absolutely like my pictures.

    I am leggy, 5 ft 6" tall, slim, toned and tanned. I have a small waist, perfectly shaped natural 34C breasts and cute bubble butt. I always make an effort to look my best, often in fine lace lingerie and heels.

    Dress size: 8
    Height: 5'6"
    Eyes: Blue
    Curves: 34C-25-34
    Lips: Highly kissable

    You will find I'm genuinely friendly, enthusiastic and will make every effort to make sure you have a great time and feel very relaxed. The closest thing to a REAL Girlfriend Experience is what you can expect.

    Here are just a few of some of the things I enjoy in the bedroom...

    Erotic Massage | Foot Fetish | French Kissing (at discretion) | Hand Relief | Oral | Partying | Penetration (Protected) | Receiving Oral | Roleplay | Spanking | Threesomes (FFM)

    I'm available 7 days a week till late by appointment in my very nice, clean, discreet flat near Bond Street Station in Central London. There is a shower and selection of men's toiletries available. I provide fresh, clean, fluffy towels.

    You will be welcomed with a warm smile in sexy attire and offered refreshments from my well stocked fridge.

    If you prefer, I can visit you in the comfort of your hotel. I will arrive discreetly and modestly attired. If you are looking to book a hotel near me, there are many. Here are just a few of them that are discreet and I am familiar with:

    Claridges, Marriot Grosvenor Square, The Beaumont, Marriot Park Lane, Grosvenor House, The Dorchester, The Ritz, Hyatt Regency Churchill, The Montcalm, The Westbury, The Connaught, Sofitel St James, Brown's, Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, Holiday Inn Oxford Circus, Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex, The Cumberland

    I am also available for dinner dates. I love being wined and dined!

    30 MINUTES £130
    1 HOUR £200
    90 MINUTES £320
    2 HOURS £380
    3 HOURS £560
    4 HOURS £740
    OVERNIGHT £1300

    1 HOUR £250
    90 MINUTES £370
    2 HOURS £430
    3 HOURS £610
    4 HOURS £790
    OVERNIGHT £1350
    24 HOURS £2000

    Any two full days, eg. Friday evening to Sunday evening £3000
    Note: Have passport, will travel ;)

    Location: Central London W1K 5RX
    Free parking on single yellow lines and paid bays after 6.30pm
    Closest stations: Bond Street, Oxford Circus

    CALL OR TEXT ME TO BOOK ON: +44 7448 257947
    Click here to visit my website.
    1.jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg


or Sign Up to reply!